Alma Chamber
Coronavirus
Alma Chamber Update
Due to the rapidly and daily changing COVID-19 situation, some businesses may be closed. All future events will be addressed individually as necessary to comply with the Local, State and Federal directives.



Canceled Events
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Spring Fling Craft Fair
Canceled

Friday, May 1, 2020
American Legion Fundraiser
Canceled

Saturday, May 2, 2020
American Legion Fundraiser
Canceled

Saturday, May 9, 2020
World Migratory Bird Day
Canceled

Saturday, June 13, 2020
Fire In The Shire
Canceled

July 24-25, 2020
Swiss Heritage Days
Canceled

Friday, July 24, 2020
American Legion Fundraiser
Canceled

Sunday, September 6, 2020
Alma Music & Arts Festival
Canceled

Thursday, September 10, 2020
100 Mile Garage Sale
Canceled

Friday, September 11, 2020
100 Mile Garage Sale
Canceled

Saturday, September 12, 2020
100 Mile Garage Sale
Canceled

Saturday, September 12, 2020
Sidewalk Insanity
Canceled

Sunday, September 13, 2020
100 Mile Garage Sale
Canceled

Thursday, October 8, 2020
Flyway Film Festival
Canceled

Friday, October 9, 2020
Flyway Film Festival
Canceled

Saturday, October 10, 2020
Flyway Film Festival
Canceled

Sunday, October 11, 2020
Flyway Film Festival
Canceled

Saturday, December 5th, 2020
Christmas Bazaar & Luncheon
Canceled

Saturday, December 5th, 2020
Christmas House Walk
Canceled
The Alma Chamber of Commerce Visitor Center is located in the Wings Over Alma Building on Main Street. Let us know if you have any questions or comments. We are happy to provide more details. Please email us 24/7 or call us to learn more.

Do You Want To Learn More?

© Copyright 2020 Alma Chamber of Commerce. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Alma Chamber | 110 N Main Street | Alma WI | 608.685.3303
Proudly Designed, Programmed & Maintained By
Corey Scholl Marketing & Design


www.coreyscholl.com